+1.7018867595

514 5th AvenueNecheND 58265, USA

Kira Symington ~ Office Staff/Inventory manager

​kira@cvrindustries.com

Logan Salazar ~ Shop Technician

logan@cvrindustries.com

our

history

Damien Symington ~ Painter/Shop Technician

damien@cvrindustries.com

our

team

our

missioN

David Penner ~ Painter/Shop Technician

david@cvrindustries.com


CVR Industries USA, Inc. was founded in March, 1990 as Midwest Sales.   In 1990 we began working in the mobile field by refinishing the exteriors of MRI and CT trailers.  In 1992, CVR moved to its present location.  With the larger facility CVR was able to begin refurbishing the interiors of the mobile trailers.  It was during these years we developed the most dependable, durable, and quality units still on the road today . . . truly a cut above the rest.  It is our commitment to our customers to give them nothing but the best.

CVR Industries USA, Inc. is located in Neche, ND.  Stuart Symington is the president of CVR Industries which is a family owned business.  At CVR, great emphasis is placed on work ethic and teamwork with our employees.

Attention to detail and our ability to customize is the hallmark of CVR; this attention goes past the design and construction of your unit.  We strive to offer the most efficient,  workable configurations in the mobile industries.   Through the years, though changes have occurred the focus of CVR Industries has remained the same.

​To exceed our customers expectations in quality, service, and affordability by continual innovation and customer interaction, while honoring our heritage as a family business that values all employees, making CVR a rewarding place to work.  We will promote positive, lasting relationships with customers, providing excellent products at fair prices with superior service.  We commit to be good stewards of our resources to leave CVR in a stronger position for the next generation, passing these values on and bringing glory to God in all we do.

Luke Olmstead ~ Shop Technician

​luke@cvrindustries.com


Stuart Symington ~ President

stuart@cvrindustries.com


Kristi Sharp ~ Administrative Manager
kristi@cvrindustries.com